Want Coverage?

It is unlikely that the major TV Networks will provide full and

extensive TV coverage of the Pope’s Visit to the UK. Here are a few alternatives:

Thursday, September 16 through Sunday, September 19, 2010

Catholic TV: Televised Events:

 

Salt and Light TV: Televised Events

 

View Salt and Lake Schedule and TV Coverage

 

Another network that is providing extensive coverage is Mother Angelica’s

EWTN:

Schedule of Events:

Thu. September 16

Arrival in Scotland at 5:30 AM ET / 2:30 AM PT
Visit with Her Majesty The Queen at 6 AM ET /3 AM PT
Mass at Bellahouston Park at 12 PM ET /9 AM ET

Fri. September 17

St. Mary’s University at 5:00 AM ET /2 AM PT
Meeting with Youth at 6:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM PT
Meeting with the Archbishop of Canterbury
at 10:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM PT
Westminster Hall at 12:00 PM ET / 9 AM PT
Westminster Abbey at 1PM ET / 10 AM PT

Sat. September 18

Mass in Westminster Cathedral at 5:00 AM ET /2 AM PT
St. Peter’s Residence at 12:00 PM ET /9 AM PT
Hyde Park at 1:00 PM ET /10 AM PT

Sun. September 19

Beatification of Cardinal John Henry Newman
Live at 4:30 AM ET / 1:30 AM PT
( Encore 9:00 PM ET /6 PM PT & 1:00 PM ET /10 AM PT )
Departure at 1:00 PM ET /10 AM PT

Technorati Tags: ,,,,,
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s